About Us Courses Work with Zoe Work with Shirley Essences Blog CONTACT US TODAY Login

Find Your Silver Lining

live event Apr 18, 2020
We are living in unprecedented times. 
Whether you feel lost, fearful, bored (or even if you're comfortably safe while wrapped up in the four walls at home) this is your chance to get together with us, let go, reconnect and find your silver lining in this pandemic.

No matter how dark it gets, great people like you deserve to know that YES- you can get through this. Yes, there will be light at the end of the tunnel and that it's possible your world can change for the better as a result of this.

Register below to join us on zoom for 1 hour over 3 nights starting Thursday 23rd April at 7 pm AEST, 10 am GMT & 11 am CEST. 

Together we will lighten up, meditate and find your silver lining. You'll also be able to ask your questions live.

We've made this event especially for you and these times. It's free because the world needs hope and light right now. Please spread this by sharing this event with your friends, family and colleagues.

Secure your place by registering here:

https://www.heart2shine.com/silver-lining-registration-page

Then mark up your diary. Your zoom link will be sent on the 22nd of April.

We are truly excited to help you find your lining,

Love Zoe & Shirley X

 

Zoe Alexander will invite you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

Topic: Silver Lining

Time: Apr 23, 2020, 07:00 PM Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney

Every day, until Apr 25, 2020, 3 occurrence(s)

Apr 23, 2020 07:00 PM

Apr 24, 2020 07:00 PM

Apr 25, 2020 07:00 PM

 

 

 

Close

50% Complete

Enter your details below and your Meditation will be with you right away!